Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Everything is in order and enjoying the cool weather and the wonderful deck.
View Property: 98540
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Everything was wonderful and we had a great time.
View Property: 98538
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
We really enjoyed our week in the house again! We would love to come back for the week of the 4th again next year! Thanks so much!
View Property: 98536
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
So we left the bungalow in the best shape we could and actually had tears before we closed the door to leave:( This is still a haven for my soul :) I just fall in love with that place all over again each time.
View Property: 98540
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Quick note of thanks, our stay was beyond great! Truly appreciate the entire rental experience with PSG and both our families are looking forward to rebooking for our annual Mission Beach trip again next year (possibly sooner ). You have a fantastic property and superb hospitality.
View Property: 98538
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
This place is AMAZING! Love the unit, it was the perfect choice!
View Property: 98542
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Your accommodations were amazing. Again thank you for an absolutely fabulous stay and helping me with parking : )
View Property: 98538
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
We had a great time in San Diego and enjoyed the place. Thank you for your professionalism and the follow up.
View Property: 98537
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
We went to the improv show last night upon a recommendation from your website. Really enjoyed it. Good take out pizza from Little Italy too! Looking forward to the fishermans market this morning and a walk on the beautiful beach. Thank you for sharing this beautiful home / spot on the bay.
View Property: 98540
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
The Sea Star is lovely, very clean and well furnished. We have no other issues, and this will be a great stay for us, and hopefully in the future.
View Property: 98542
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
I wanted to say thank you again for keeping such a beautiful property and allowing my family to stay there to make my wedding celebration that much more enjoyable. We really had a wonderful time and your property really was perfect for us. Thank you again.
View Property: 105409
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Just wanted to thank you and JJ for being so responsive to our needs. We are having a great time. Being that I am the long term planner, and we love this place so much, I just wanted to verify that we are set for next year.
View Property: 98536
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
We returned home to oceanless Colorado last evening with very mixed emotions. Our stay in the condo was undescribeably one of the best family vacations ever. We found the layout to be very livable and we appreciated having two refrigerators. all in all, I would definately recommend this condo and would stay again, if the opportunity presents itself. Thank you for your help in answering all our questions and being so available.
View Property: 98542
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
We are very happy overall and would definitely return in the future. We love the location and the interior is very nice for a VRBO.
View Property: 98538
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
The place is awesome! Even nicer than we expected.
View Property: 98538
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Everything is great. Clean, well maintained and all the amenities we will need
View Property: 98542
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
The place is great. I was wonderful getting lulled to sleep last night by the sounds of the Pacific! Everything is very clean and comfortable. This place is great!
View Property: 98536
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
We absolutely loved staying at your condo! The location was truly amazing. Our son and daughter in law were very impressed by how close we were to the ocean and the wonderful walkway. The condo provided a clean comfortable place for us to enjoy the New Year holiday and each others company. Thank you very much.
View Property: 98536
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
My beautiful wife and I are here and having a blast. The condo is awesome and everything is so nice. We love the Bayside Bungalow Thank you for everything!!
View Property: 98540
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
We had the best time at your rental. We look forward to renting from you again when we return to Mission Beach.
View Property: 98538
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
The Sea Star is a great place to stay. We walked every day to different locations from the Sea Star. It is located in a great area. The view of the beach and sunsets could not have been better. It is well maintained and very clean. We cooked most of our meals, because no one wanted to leave. The kitchen has everything you need to cook. We did want to grill steaks, but no outdoor grill. All the bedrooms are very comfortable. We have already made our reservations for next year at the Sea Star, we recommend it highly.
View Property: 98542
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
My family loved the Sea Star! My husband and I, our two sons and their wives, and three grandchildren had a wonderful time in the property. It was just the right size and a great location just across the boardwalk from the beach. Our sons tried surfing, and the children loved playing in the surf and sand. There are so many restaurants within walking distance that we only got into the car for the trips to the zoo and Legoland. The decks are wonderful to relax on or for people-watching. All in all, a fabulous experience. Thank you so much.
View Property: 98542
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Everything was perfect! We loved being so close to the beach. The unit was very clean and well furnished. Great location being so close to the shops and the beach. Unit was very private and quiet. The A/C worked very well. The outdoor shower was so convenient! Our best San Diego trip ever!
View Property: 98537
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
The Sea Star was exactly what we wanted. Very comfortable, great beach views from inside or the balconies. Perfect for 8 people. Pacific Sunset Group was very helpful in providing the information we need for the Sea Star and for enjoying San Diego. We all enjoyed our stay and hope we get a chance to return to the Sea Star in the future. Thanks for all your help.
View Property: 98542
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
The house was Amazing! When we arrived every room looked identical to the online pics. Pristine condition. I truly appreciated that it was stocked with necessary supplies so that we didnt have to run to the store immediately. The rooftop deck was my favorite, it had great furniture and gas grill. Great communication and attention to detail. Thank yo so much Cheryl Ann. The house exceeded expectations and made our trip feel like a home away from home.
View Property: 98538
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Perfect location, steps from the beach and a beautiful walk by the beach to Pacific Beach restaurants and nightlife. Belmont Park is in the backyard, tons of other things to do! You cant put a price on the sunsets at this place. Great value for a lifetime of memories!
View Property: 98536