Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
A wonderful place for a large family vacation together. Close to beach and Belmont Park and all the attractions around San Diego. We love the six bedrooms and six baths! There is nothing better as a family than watching Sea Worlds nightly fireworks from the top balcony.
View Property: Ocean Mist III
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property Manager
incredible location, absolutely perfect for any mission beach stay. apartment was clean, as described and very comfortable. such a bonus having a secure garage! we loved the patio and the view of the nightly fireworks.
View Property: The Bayside Bungalow
Alamo, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
We've been coming to the bayside bungalow for the last 9 years, and the folks at PSG have been great. They are on top of the property and immediately respond if there is a need for anything. I think that's happened only once in the last 9 years when we ran through all the propane on the BBQ during a 3 week stay. Jay Jay was out there right away to replace it it a new tank.
Property
This bungalow has become a family tradition for us going on 9 years now. It's a great unit on the best part of the bayside beach that is super close to everything you'd need. All the windows make it feel like an open air treehouse perched just above the beach. A truly unique and magical place.
View Property: The Bayside Bungalow
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property Manager
Perfect location! Lots of room to spread out - our family of six loved the comfort of the house and the fact that it was within walking distance to several restaurants and bars. Very clean, lots of balconies to enjoy the fabulous ocean views. We would stay again.
View Property: The Sea Star
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2022
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation in this house. There were 6 adults and there was plenty of room to relax. We never felt cramped. Great location. The garage is a plusplenty of room for our SUV and bicycles. The home was very well-equipped, especially the kitchen. Looking forward to returning. .
View Property: The Sea Star
Lake Havasu City, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This is a great little unitgreat location, both bay and ocean. Unit has all utensils needed, always clean upon arrival. We love staying here. I shouldnt recommend so highly because I have competition for booking when we want it.
View Property: The Bayside Bungalow
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2022
Property Manager
A lovely home and very clean. Loved that it was on the bay side and protected a bit from the sea breeze, yet had lovely views. The ramp to the house was nice for rolling luggage. You step over a threshold to get into both showers, so although the house is handicapped friendly, just be aware you have to step up and over to get into the showers and there is no bathtub if that is important to you. Only 2 blocks from the ocean and less crowded on the beach than it is when you get closer to Belmont Park. Just a block away there is a liquor store and market for anything you forget. Absolutely loved the house and location!
View Property: The Baybreeze
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2022
Property Manager
Great location. Easy access to everything. Great views. Relaxing for a family vacation.
View Property: The Sea Star
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you again for such an awesome place to stay at Cheryl Ann! This has to be the most well thought out place we've ever stayed at. Every detail is so well taken care of, you walk in the door and feel right at home. And access to both the bay and the beach is fantastic. It's right there. It certainly was a great privilege to be able to stay here and we look forward to returning again soon. Thank you for being such a great hostess Cheryl!
View Property: The Baybreeze
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
This property was amazing. Exactly as described. It was very clean and had everything we needed. The balcony alone earned the property a 5 star rating. I will book this property again in the future.
View Property: The Bayside Bungalow
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
best of all worlds. great spot.
View Property: The Baybreeze
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
great location!
View Property: Ocean Mist III
Reviewed: May 23, 2022
Property Manager
Great place right on the beach with a view of the ocean from almost every room. Lots to do near-by, and a very comfortable place to stay. 7 of us stayed and had plenty of room!
View Property: The Sea Star
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Great place to stay for a family. We loved our stay. And to have a house in California with A/C is a rare luxury. We would stay here again
View Property: Ocean Mist III
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
A wonderful, clean property with a great bayfront location. Just a short walk to a small market and takeout Mexican food and pizza - great for lunch! Kitchen was well stocked with nice quality cookware and a gas cooktop. Large exterior deck overlooking the bay. The Pacific Ocean is just a few blocks west. Ideal for long walks and beach fun. A short drive to downtown San Diego, the zoo, La Jolla and more. We enjoyed our week at Baybreeze.
View Property: The Baybreeze
Reviewed: May 18, 2022
Property Manager
This is a great house with a great location. Its a little dated, but the location and size outweigh that. It is literally right across from the beach and is perfectly situated to either enjoy the liveliness of Mission Beach and Pacific Beach or just quietly relax and enjoy the ocean. It is also a great location to enjoy Mission Bay. And so close to so many of San Diegos wonderful experiences. My family of 6 enjoyed the location, size, and quiet. We will be back.
View Property: The Sea Star
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
The Bayside Bungalow is perfectly located in Mission Beach. Its close to everything but far enough to avoid the noise and crowds. It was perfectly situated for our family of 4, with a 2 and 5 year old. The harbor beach is right outside the door. The kids could play without the concern of waves. There were also no crowds making it feel like a private beach. In the evenings we would walk less then 5 mins to watch the sunset over the ocean. There is also an amazing hole in the wall Mexican restaurant right around the corner as well as a coffee shop and market with everything you may need. As for the bayside Bungalow itself, its cute and has all the basic amenities. The bed was super comfortable and the sleeper was descent. It is small but has enough room for us since we spent very little time inside. The deck is spacious and overlooks the harbor. We did have issues with the stairs with our youngest but with some adjustments we made it work and really enjoyed our stay. We will definitely be back.
View Property: The Bayside Bungalow
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
This is a great house. Beautiful location right on the beach. Easy walk to beautiful beach with sand, local coffee shops (we loved Olive Cafe) and Belmont Park (10-15 min walk). Highly recommend!
View Property: The Sea Star
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
Listing exactly as described; great location, excellent space and convenient to everything you need in PB! We look forward to future stays!!
View Property: Pacific Crystal View
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2022
Property Manager
Great location. Beautiful place.
View Property: The Bayside Bungalow
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Perfect location! Lovely home! We will be back!
View Property: The Baybreeze
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Great host!!!
View Property: Ocean Mist III
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Great location! So close to the beach, Belmont and parks. Kids loved it. Nice condos with balconies, lots of room.
View Property: Ocean Mist III
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was absolutely wonderful. 9 ladies stayed in the house/bungalow. We were all very comfortable. The space is spectacular, plenty of room for everyone! Well stocked kitchen, bathroom, cleaning supplies. Excellent communication before, during, and after the stay. No issues, no complaints. Beautifully decorated and of course fantastic location. We were all very impressed.. unanimously voted best beach house & weekend out of our annual 6 years in that area. Thank you!!
View Property: The Baybreeze
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Great location and views! The sound of the waves at night will help you sleep like a baby! It was wonderful walking the beach every morning. Perfect way to start our day. Condo is fully updated. Lobby and common areas are not. Finding the lockbox seemed a little confusing but it was more that we came in late at night and had never stayed where they had so many lockboxes. Cheryl was a great host with excellent communication.
View Property: Pacific Crystal View